Ansprechpartner
15072
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15072,bridge-core-2.6.4,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-24.9,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-19633

WIR SIND HEKU

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

BE_

Andreas Bertram

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -10
E-Mail: abertram@heku-produkte.de

MA_2021

Andreas Matthies

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -17
E-Mail: amatthies@heku-produkte.de

DI_

Marco Diller

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -16
E-Mail: mdiller@heku-produkte.de

VERKAUF

JN

Julia Nolting

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -23
E-Mail: jnolting@heku-produkte.de

ES_

Elisabeth Schubert

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -13
E-Mail: eschubert@heku-produkte.de

MV

Markus Mützel

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -22
E-Mail: mmuetzel@heku-produkte.de

KG_1_

Katja Giese

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -15
E-Mail: kgiese@heku-produkte.de

AK

Annett Koffmane

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -32
E-Mail: akoffmane@heku-produkte.de

TW_

Tania Windler

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -19
E-Mail: twindler@heku-produkte.de

KM

Kevin Meyer

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -25
E-Mail: kmeyer@heku-produkte.de

EINKAUF

SF

Stefan Fahjen

Einkauf/Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -21
E-Mail: sfahjen@heku-produkte.de

CS

Christian Städter

Einkauf/Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -24
E-Mail: cstaedter@heku-produkte.de

BUCHHALTUNG

AB_4c

Angela Bartkowski

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -30
E-Mail: abartkowski@heku-produkte.de

JP_c

Jana Precht

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -35
E-Mail: jprecht@heku-produkte.de

CSC

Catrin Schloo

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -31
E-Mail: cschloo@heku-produkte.de

SORTIMENTSPFLEGE / GRAFIK

AT_

Aleksandra Timme

Sortimentspflege

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -65
E-Mail: atimme@heku-produkte.de

WI_3_

Tim Witte

Grafik/Design

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -12
E-Mail: twitte@heku-produkte.de

LAGER

JL_

Jens Lange

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -45
E-Mail: jlange@heku-produkte.de

BO

Benjamin Otten

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -49
E-Mail: botten@heku-produkte.de

PHE_1

Pascal Hencke

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -81
E-Mail: phencke@heku-produkte.de

MW_

Mathias Weinhold

Warenannahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -42

JK

Jens Kaydan

Verladung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -88