HEKU GmbH | Ansprechpartner
15072
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15072,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

WIR SIND HEKU

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Andreas Bertram

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -10
E-Mail: abertram@heku-produkte.de

Andreas Matthies

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -17
E-Mail: amatthies@heku-produkte.de

Marco Diller

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -16
E-Mail: mdiller@heku-produkte.de

VERKAUF

Claas Bargfrede

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -25
E-Mail: cbargfrede@heku-produkte.de

Julia Nolting

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -23
E-Mail: jnolting@heku-produkte.de

Elisabeth Schubert

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -13
E-Mail: eschubert@heku-produkte.de

Markus Mützel

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -22
E-Mail: mmuetzel@heku-produkte.de

Katja Giese

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -15
E-Mail: kgiese@heku-produkte.de

Annett Koffmane

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -32
E-Mail: akoffmane@heku-produkte.de

Tania Windler

Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -19
E-Mail: twindler@heku-produkte.de

EINKAUF

Stefan Fahjen

Einkauf/Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -21
E-Mail: sfahjen@heku-produkte.de

Christian Städter

Einkauf/Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -24
E-Mail: cstaedter@heku-produkte.de

Norman Hell

Einkauf/Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -27
E-Mail: nhell@heku-produkte.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Angela Bartkowski

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -30
E-Mail: abartkowski@heku-produkte.de

Britta Keil

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -31
E-Mail: bkeil@heku-produkte.de

Jana Precht

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -35
E-Mail: jprecht@heku-produkte.de

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE / GRAFIK

Andrea Worthmann

Qualitätskontrolle

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -37
E-Mail: aworthmann@heku-produkte.de

Aleksandra Timme

Sortimentspflege

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -65
E-Mail: atimme@heku-produkte.de

Tim Witte

Grafik/Design

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -12
E-Mail: twitte@heku-produkte.de

LAGER

Jens Lange

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -45
E-Mail: jlange@heku-produkte.de

Benjamin Otten

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -49
E-Mail: botten@heku-produkte.de

Patrick Wolters

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -78
E-Mail: pwolters@heku-produkte.de

Mathias Weinhold

Warenannahme

Telefon: +49 (0) 4262 – 93 92 -42